The agency specialized in immersive adventures

Odysway is a travel agency that specializes in immersive travels. We offer an authentic and responsible way of travelling, that is different from everything you know.

View all adventures

They travelled with us

Thanks to Odysway, I was able to travel safely. The local support service is great and we really feel the authenticity in this stay with the nomad families. If you're looking for authentic, never-seen before experiences, (don't hesitate)!

Immersive travelling

For us, immersion is living the unexpected through new and unique experiences. Sharing the life of a family, a village or a community for a few days. Discovering their customs, craftsmanship, sharing unforgettable moments and trying to understand each other. It is travelling by choosing lesser polluting transportation and reducing the stages, by trying to have a positive impact on both the local populations and the environment.

Finding yourself in a new environment, realizing who you are away from home and coming back different, even just a little, to live your life more peacefully.

Immersive travelling also means letting your stay happen, instead of planning or picturing it ahead of time; it's experiencing the unknown to feel and understand new things about ourselves and the world.

We compensate the carbon footprint of your trip

Odysway committed to compensate the carbon footprint that stems from the air traffic of its travelers. For each travel, Odysway measures the carbon footprint based on the air traffic and plants trees to compensate.

Travel differently with Odysway


Travel freely


With Odysway, you have the choice! You can either book a trip on your own dates, or join a group of travellers. Odysway takes care of the essential to give you the greatest experience of all, yours.

Travel safely


Odysway is registered at the Registre des Opérateurs de Voyages et de Séjours and receives a financial guarantee of 200 000 euros as well as a Professional Indemnity Insurance

Travel ethically


Odysway offers a responsible, supportive and sustainable tourism: compensating every flight's carbon footprint, reducing the effects of tourism amongst local populations and allowing a more balanced tourism.

Our partners

L’agence spécialiste du voyage en immersion

Odysway est l’agence spécialiste des voyages en immersion. Nous proposons un tourisme authentique et responsable qui vous fera voyager différemment.

Voir tous les voyages

Ils sont partis avec nous

Grâce à Odysway j'ai pu voyager en toute sécurité. L'accompagnement sur place est au top et on ressent l'authenticité du voyage au plus proche des familles de nomades. Si vous recherchez des expériences authentiques et inédites alors n'hésitez pas !

Voyager en immersion

L’immersion pour Odysway, c’est vivre l’inattendu au travers d’expériences uniques et nouvelles. Partager sur plusieurs jours le quotidien d’une famille, d’un village ou d’une communauté. Découvrir ses coutumes et savoir-faire, partager des moments inoubliables et tenter de comprendre l’autre. C’est voyager en privilégiant des moyens de transports moins polluants et diminuer le nombre d’étapes, en essayant d'avoir un impact positif, sur les locaux et l’environnement.

Se retrouver dans un environnement nouveau, réaliser qui l’on est loin de chez soi, revenir changé, ne serait-ce qu’un tout petit peu, pour vivre son quotidien plus sereinement.

Le voyage en immersion, c’est aussi laisser son séjour se dessiner lui-même plutôt que de le prévoir ou l’imaginer à l’avance, vivre l’inconnu pour sentir et comprendre des choses nouvelles sur nous-mêmes et sur le monde.

Nous compensons l'empreinte carbone de votre voyage

Odysway s’est engagée à compenser les émissions carbones liées au trafic aérien de ses voyageurs. Pour cela, nous avons lié un partenariat avec Reforest’Action, spécialisé dans la reforestation partout dans le monde.

Pour chaque voyage, Odysway calcule l’empreinte carbone du transport aérien et plante des arbres pour compenser les émissions du vol.

Voyagez autrement avec Odysway


Voyagez en liberté


Avec Odysway, vous avez le choix ! Vous pouvez choisir de voyager sur vos propres dates ou rejoindre un départ groupé. Odysway apporte l'essentiel pour que vous puissiez vivre la plus belle des expériences : la vôtre.

Voyagez en confiance


Odysway est immatriculée au Registre des Opérateurs de Voyages et de Séjours et bénéficie d’une garantie financière de 200 000 euros ainsi que d’une assurance de Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle.

Voyagez responsable


Odysway propose un tourisme responsable, solidaire et durable : compenser l’empreinte carbone de chaque trajet aérien, réduire les effets du tourisme sur les populations locales et permettre un partage plus équilibré de l’activité touristique.

Nos partenaires